Forgotten password?

Level 4 Songs

Welcome to Coda Guitar’s Level 4 Songs. Here you can Red Hot Chili Peppers logolearn to play tracks by Rage Against the Machine and the Red Hot Chili Peppers, alongside our exclusive song series. These lessons are presented at a realistic level for guitarists with around 18 months to 2 years experience, alongside those wishing to improve their all round playing.  

  • Can’t Stop by the Red Hot Chili Peppers is one of their best known tracks. It includes trademark funk rock riffs, creative lead and rhythm parts, and even some Reggae influences.
  • Killing in the Name by Rage Against the Machine features classic dropped D riffs and power chords, driving rhythm playing and a unique solo, all with loads of attitude.

Coda Guitar Song ScreenshotThese song lessons are presented both as full recorded parts and where necessary, as a single guitar arrangement, meaning you can perform either in a band or on your own using our downloadable backing tracks.


Coda Guitar songs include rock, metal, indie, blues, Rage Against the Machine logofunk and country styles. Our songs are designed to be learned alongside the lessons of the same level, and help develop the skills and experience needed to attain grades through exam boards such as Rockschool, RGT and Trinity. Once you’ve learnt one of Coda Guitar’s songs you’ll find your playing has moved up to the next level!


You can buy a single song lesson for just £5.95


You can buy a single commercial song lesson for just £6.95

(normally the cost of a 15 minutes of a face to face guitar lesson!)

For these prices you get:

  • A multi camera HD video lesson split into PRS logochapters
  • Step by step approach where every aspect of the song is broken down
  • Different practice speeds allowing you to learn at your own pace
  • Professional quality full band backing tracks
  • Printable scores (Coda songs)
  • Printable scale and chord diagrams (commercial songs)

Why not make the most of Coda Guitar’s discount packages:

  • £9.95 for 2 songs (saving £1.95)
  • £11.95 for 3 songs (saving £5.90 almost 1 free song)
  • £23.95 for 6 songs (saving £11.75 almost 2 free songs)

All purchases are protected by our 14 day money back guarantee 


Copyright © 2009 Coda Guitar.
Registered address - Coda Productions, PO Box 513, Wakefield, WF1 9BQ, UK.
Coda Guitar Limited. Registered in England and Wales no. 07230566
Site developed by Anicca Solutions