Forgotten password?

Level 5 Songs

Welcome to Coda Guitar’s Level 5 Songs. Here you can learn to play tracks by Guns ‘N’ Roses, Muse and The Killers alongside our exclusive song series. These lessons are presented at a realistic level for guitarists with 2 years or more experience, alongside those wishing to improve their all round playing. 

  • Guns 'N' Roses logoSweet Child O’ Mine by Guns ‘N’ Roses is one of the all time classics. Learn the instantly recognisable intro riff, verse and chorus parts, plus lead breaks.
  • Hysteria by Muse is a monster track for modern guitarists. It includes some tricky riffs, creative use of octaves and effects, and a technical lead solo.
  • Mr Brightside by The Killers is a modern classic with it’s catchy riffs, unique chord inversions and layered guitars.

Coda Guitar song screenshotThese song lessons are presented both as full recorded parts and where necessary, as a single guitar arrangement, meaning you can perform either in a band or on your own using our downloadable backing tracks.

Coda Guitar songs cover rock, metal, indie, blues, funk and country styles.The Killers logo Our songs are designed to be learned alongside the lessons of the same level, and help develop the skills and experience needed to attain grades through exam boards such as Rockschool, RGT and Trinity. Once you’ve learnt one of Coda Guitar’s songs you’ll find your playing has moved up to the next level!


You can buy a single song lesson for just £5.95


You can buy a single commercial song lesson for just £6.95

(normally the cost of a 15 minutes of a face to face guitar lesson!)

For this price you get:

  • A multi camera HD video lesson split into PRS logochapters

  • Step by step approach where every aspect of the song is broken down

  • 2 different practise speeds allowing you to learn at your own pace

  • Professional quality full band backing track

  • Printable scores (Coda songs)

  • Printable scale and chord diagrams (commercial songs)

Why not make the most of Coda Guitar’s discount packages:

£9.95 for 2 songs (saving £1.95)
£11.95 for 3 songs (saving £5.90 almost 1 free song)
£23.95 for 6 songs (saving £11.75 almost 2 free songs)

 All purchases are protected by our 14 day money back guarantee

Copyright © 2009 Coda Guitar.
Registered address - Coda Productions, PO Box 513, Wakefield, WF1 9BQ, UK.
Coda Guitar Limited. Registered in England and Wales no. 07230566
Site developed by Anicca Solutions